Term dates

Senior choir at Ripon Carol Concert
Senior choir at Ripon Carol Concert
Choir at Ripon Cathedral
macmillian ripon carol concert

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8th September - Wednesday 15th December

Pre-Prep term begins: Thursday 9th September
1st exeat: Friday 24th September - Monday 27th September
Half term: Thursday 21st October - Monday 1st November
Pre-Prep half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
2nd exeat: Friday 19th November - Monday 22nd November
3rd exeat: Friday 3rd December - Sunday 5th December


Spring Term 2022 

Wednesday 12th January - Wednesday 23rd March

Pre-Prep term begins: Thursday 13th January
1st exeat: Friday 28th January - Monday 31st January
Half term: Friday 11th February - Sunday 20th February
Pre-Prep half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
2nd exeat: Friday 11th March – Monday 14th March


Summer Term 2022 

Wednesday 20th April - Thursday 7th July

Pre-Prep term: Thursday 21st April - Friday 8th July
1st exeat: Friday 6th May - Monday 9th May
Half term: Friday 27th May - Sunday 5th June
Pre-Prep half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Common Entrance exams: Tuesday 7th June - Friday 10th June
Pre-Prep Sports Day: Friday 17th June
Prep Sports Day: Saturday 18th June
2nd exeat: Saturday 18th June - Tuesday 21st June

 


Autumn Term 2022 (Provisional) 

Wednesday 7th September - Wednesday 14th December

Pre-Prep term begins: Thursday 8th September
1st exeat: Friday 23rd September - Monday 26th September
Half term: Thursday 20th October - Monday 31st October
Pre-Prep half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
2nd exeat: Friday 18th November - Monday 21st November
3rd exeat: Friday 2nd December - Sunday 4th December